Tour Dates

Schools can get in touch with us to register their interest for any shows that are not yet on sale. Email justine@thepaperbirds.com

Wed 09 Oct 2024, 7.30pm

HOME

Manchester

0161 200 1500

Thu 10 Oct 2024, 1pm

HOME

Manchester

0161 200 1500

Thu 10 Oct 2024, 7.30pm

HOME

Manchester

0161 200 1500

Tue 15 Oct 2024

The Blake Theatre

Monmouth

01600 719 401

Wed 16 Oct 2024

The Blake Theatre

Monmouth

01600 719 401

Wed 06 Nov 2024

Warwick Arts Centre

Coventry

On sale soon

Thu 07 Nov 2024

Queens Theatre

Hornchurch

On sale soon

Tue 12 Nov 2024, 1pm

Theatre Royal

Plymouth

01752 267222

Tue 12 Nov 2024, 7.45pm

Theatre Royal

Plymouth

01752 267222

Wed 13 Nov 2024, 1pm

Theatre Royal

Plymouth

01752 267222

Wed 13 Nov 2024, 7.45pm

Theatre Royal

Plymouth

01752 267222

Mon 18 Nov 2024

Thameside Theatre - Thurrock Trailblazer

Thurrock

On sale for school bookings soon

Wed 20 Nov 2024, 1pm

Leeds Playhouse

Leeds

0113 213 7700

Wed 20 Nov 2024, 7.30pm

Leeds Playhouse

Leeds

0113 213 7700

Thu 21 Nov 2024, 1pm

Leeds Playhouse

Leeds

0113 213 7700

Thu 21 Nov 2024, 7.30pm

Leeds Playhouse

Leeds

0113 213 7700

Tue 28 Jan 2025

New Wolsey Theatre

Ipswich

On sale soon

Wed 29 Jan 2025

New Wolsey Theatre

Ipswich

On sale soon



Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
Britih Council Arts Council Arts and Culture Fund The Ragdoll Foundation Innovate UK PIPA

Terms & Conditions

Privacy Policy

Company Number: 05363584

Charity Number: 1182736

VAT Number: 223374134